Ivan’s Childhood

maxresdefault

A kid about twelve years old.
is vengeance.

You’re lying.
I guess he was killed in action.

The End
Just a bag of bones.

Have a heart.
I’m only afraid of spiders.

A grown man might’ve drowned.
He poisoned his family

This is a memento.
That’s a death camp.

and ordered his body to be soaked
Because it’s nighttime for the star.

Were you ever wounded?
That’s why it’s shining.

What we need now is a good rain –
We were surrounded in the woods.

A war is no place for children.
Mom, there’s a cuckoo over there.

They should be buried.
I saw them burning books

I don’t need your forgiveness.
Can you swim?

All right, I forgive you.
Hanged.

Any star.
I couldn’t find our boat in the dark.

At night he murdered his wife,
You’re beautiful and stubborn.

They were walking in the woods.
I’ve come to say goodbye.

Standard

Leave a Reply

