Wild Strawberries

maxresdefault

to recall childhood memories.
or the waves of the sea.
and a sweet neck.

I’d like to tell you about a dream
I never want to see you again,
No, not this summer.

I have a weak heart.
Nothing that bleeds or trembles.
wherever flowers bloom.

He used to lie in the lilac arbor
His love is mingled with every air.
he’s a living corpse.

you’re always trying to kiss me.
I don’t want to be here all summer
I left him the next day.

How silly to write a song
so moral and sensitive.
I don’t give a damn.

so much beauty,
more forbidding than death.
and I’m sorry you dislike me.

Can’t we share the bedroom
Weeping, giving birth
Today, tomorrow, always.

We act according to our needs.
in the summer wind.
It was raining then too.

Flowers nod, grasses bow
Then I’ll weep and say,
I made the dress myself.

Look in the mirror again.
It’s you I really love, you know.
Come and be kissed on the lips.

I’m not very interested in dreams.
there’s nothing but cold and death
I still have not found Him.

I don’t want to talk to her.
You can see she has been an actress.
Don’t pretend.

There’s nothing about your heart
It’s paint under my nails.
a glimpse of death.

Please come with me.
All will be well, you’ll see.
You are beautiful,

With these simple flowers
his innermost feelings.
holding you tight.

I can’t live without her.
I’m going to marry
Then I’ll weep even more

Standard

Leave a Reply

