Floating Weeds

floating-weeds_moc_pr-still-5

I’m on the spot. Am I sad?
The audience.
Was the camera
I’ve always wanted

I decided not to settle down.
This is a farewell party.
Just feel how my heart is thumping.
A paper charm

But your mother will be lonely.
Don’t make her cry.
the pains were killing you.
We’re going to be broken up…

I’m sure he has an open hand.
Don’t you feel sort of lonely?
The world is a wheel.
I want you to join me,

Such an empty house.
The show’s ended.
Pretty flowers.
Forgive me.

“Though all the world betrays me,
…I was going to seduce you.
from the perpetual snow.”
She’ll come on the dot.

Hold your jaw.
Think of her.
to remember me sometimes.
That would be terrible, yes.

Standard

Leave a Reply

