Air Doll

itao-doll-4301d860282a3d882fd2e1081742d20b66a67dc9

Up in the sky, there’s air
Burnable
Beautiful
bathed in light,

I am useless…
I told a lie
I am an air doll
I’m soaking wet

Have you never seen the ocean?
sexual desire
The Winter Triangle
smell the sea

Life contains its own absence,
You need air…
I took a picture
Movies for Crying

What have you seen
An insect or a breeze
people with cold hands,
I found myself with a heart…

I don’t mind if I’m a substitute
I’ll breathe into you like before
It warmed you up
Always stay beside me

You don’t know poems?
Burnable garbage
This smell reminds me
Beau-ti-ful

Look at the flowers
in the trash
That’s a dandelion
Light passes through it

I was lonely without her
That’s what I was born for
When the air left your body
and the stars come out

Standard

Leave a Reply

