Stalker

4.2.3

So summer is gone,
A week later he hanged himself.
because he doubts.

He opened my eyes.
Searching for the truth.
Unconscious compassion

our world is hopelessly boring.
But there’s more that I admire
I love your eyes, my darling friend,

Difficult childhood, bad environment…
a lot of fear, and a lot of shame.
works of art.

Day, like glass, washed all clear,
And the stars of the sky
they gobble up both my heart and soul.

because weakness is a great thing,
He was following you all the way.
And the sun became black

In bursts of love-inspired fire,
I get wounded again.
Oh God, for me it’s prison

You may travel light, if you wish,
all in white,
and bandages.

And the moon became like blood…
It’s called “the meat mincer”,
And my subconscious is yearning

I have no wish to pour my filth
Images of the absolute truth!
And I… I didn’t even argue with her.

Old traps disappear
and every church had its God.
artificial limbs.

I guess I’ll wait for you here
I haven’t slept all night.
My inspiration has been lost,

he becomes kinder.
The smell lingered
So beautiful here.

I can get no peace, no sleep.
with the pearls
What else is there to wish for?

One should write about nothing at all.
It’s not that wishes come true
as sackcloth made of hair.

Standard

Leave a Reply

