Peppermint Candy

peppermint-candy-2

Do you think life’s beautiful?

every time I touch you.
And see the same ocean
of nameless flowers.

You put a candy in every letter.
You were the one so tender
you left so suddenly

full of tears I saw
a 20 years old camera.
Faces reflected in their eyes

You’ve got autumn leaves
Getting water into your lungs
Bless these young lambs.

Your hands are unique.
because I can’t find you
I can’t stand this limping.

My hands are so sweet.
With old memories
in the snowy storm.

Close your eyes.
filled with water.
and listen to real life confession.

Could it really be a dream?
I am so sorry.
I can’t live without you.

Your hands made me think
I don’t want to die alone.
such shabby hospitality.

Tomorrow and tomorrow
all that ruined my life.
love flew away.

I hope it’s a good dream.
by talking about his first love.
Please say something.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

