Red Sorghum

image-w1280

Uncoil belt.
I want the beef.
Do not run.

and the ships are long
of ways to heaven.
She said she loved me stealthily.

listen to him.
When you are in trouble, sing a song.
Cut off his tongue.

Once she lay down, I got the signal.
over 10 years beside the boiler,
What a big red embroidery ball.

She loves me.
and all the doors are locked.
Because everyone knew

Yes, he will never recover.
let’s make the fire as usual
everything was red in his eyes

Cold water
You’ve destroyed my girl
Mine.

She will be painful in the future.
bad things begin to appear.
take the knife

Now you play fucking tricks on me
began to flirt with the muscle man.
It’s awfully dark.

Standard

Leave a Reply

