Antoine et Colette

She undid her scarf.
in two minutes, four seconds.
She has long hair.
He didn’t notice it, or else it pleased him.

Over lemonades, they discussed stereo,
when two by two they go their way,
I knew by your attentiveness
Hello, sorrow!

I saw her three times last week.
bite into life
and caramels.
Sunday mornings.

8 DAYS LATER
Take my heart!
And the envelope!
I live on Lécluse.

I love her and write to her.
I’m on my own.
on electronic music.
all over the world!

I watched her neck and hair.
Mother says you’re romantic
About the bombs in the air
All these little games …

I shouldn’t be in love with her.
Help me wave the blankets to air the smoke!
A family is …
It’s a real procession.

LOVE AT TWENTY
She cut her hair like Joan of Arc.
Youth is so fleeting,
If you change your mind,

Standard

Leave a comment