Father

How much blood stain the hands
Imagine, I dreamt we were
The sea at last.
in his arms.

When the rope is pulled,
from Heaven with sorrow,
His tears were running down his cheeks.
Not that way. The way you wrote it

When she first saw me,
Will you love each other forever’?
and indicated such injuries
Let me have this boy. I’d keep him

(DIARY OF A FAITH)
A sleeping drug.
because you fell off the steps.
But with a child,

Father gives me
He put their legs and arms in plaster
Orphans, widows, ruined families,
Heaven knows.

Why do I keep saying things
into a big heap.
Whats this happiness I feel when I see
Nothing, Mummy.

I have only some faint memories
FATHER’S BELONGINGS
Sometimes I still feel ashamed and
remain standing.

I must swim across the Danube alone,
With smiling eyes.
She was a pretty woman.
I denied for a long time

He had a wife and a child.
Every night they rode
Clear lungs.
The glass broke and it stopped.

on my own strength.
Thirty years ago. Or more.
Yes, now I remember.
some queer signs instead of letters.

Standard

Leave a comment