Yesterday Girl

They’ve found an unknown notebook
negotiable instruments.
natural law and positive law
One mirror.
Burnt down.

I know one day a miracle will happen
this, for you, bad experience,
You’ve stolen and therefore…
I’m cold even in the summer.
Do you still pray

You will inherit heaven
When they will carry the body…
Did he separate the mother
the concentration camp at Reichenbach.
is a cross-section

One brassiere, black.
Before all days are past
The dog frees his master.
The mind like a well-raked garden.
isn’t that of a labyrinth.

I can’t proclaim all-out marriage.
Two candlesticks. Heavy ones.
of love for those full of remorse…
The injured party, I mean.
One sanitary napkin. An empty jar.

the angels call out to you.
How sadly her eyes
A day of repentance
Slowly he lifted his weight off
to learn not to learn.

and haggard, sits at his desk.
I asked myself:
My heart rejoices when I do good.
Now slowly, slowly… right.
Next time we’ll hear other

Foreign languages.
A very fine blue.
with the sentence:
What separates us from yesterday
…to become calm and gentle.

Standard

Leave a comment