The Day He Arrives

Seoul is so cold.
That’s exactly how I am.
Let’s go somewhere
isn’t beautiful.

I heard her father’s voice inside
So it bursts out sometimes
Feels like the old days with you here
She did and she still does.

and buy some books
And keep those promises.
and miss being held in my arms
You ditched me and

It’s freezing.
I got lost in the dark.
I don’t read people that well.
I take pictures.

but it’s still mysterious nonetheless
and cheerful on the outside,”
Made by all these dots,
She can’t compare

I have some sorrow in my heart
Life gets boring alone.
Instant noodles,
Countless coincidences operate

You have many things others only dream of
The night air smells like those days.
I can still picture her
Even just three lines a day.

”marvels of creation”
saying goodbye
but many untraceable forces
meeting someone later.

Come here, my little baby.
I apologize again
to his warm house,
Honey.

Standard

Leave a comment