Head-On

Love is a merry-go-round.
I say. He says,
Falcons fly over its shimmering light…

A beacon is burning
Her window faces the street
to believe in after all of this.

Even if your lament Reaches up to Heaven above
No idea. – Their names have beautiful meanings.
Along the stream I wander

My parents…
Threw it away.
They make up stories to trap you.

I am infinitely sad..
Women are like that.
collect empties.

You gotta cut along the vein,
Over there on the mountain
why do you cry?

Threw me out, see? Like the baby with the bathwater.
There were no skid marks.
My raven-haired beauty

Have all those who love And who have lost their lovers
Put your money in and it starts to spin.
May my enemies go blind…

What was your wife’s name?
Opium.
May the mountains rejoice in my stead.

Draw.
Everything that comes to pass
Take care of her.

Standard

Leave a comment