Melissa P

Sweetheart…
Liar.
Warm colours…
If I could hold him tight,
Not caring for their feelings…

I’ll miss her cigarettes…
Dear Diary,
Without her the house will be empty.
Close your eyes.
AUTUMN

She left me all alone.
to fly away very, very far…
and throw away.
Fury, rage, fury…”
Forever and ever.

to the other side of the world.
her mess.
From this moment on I swear
My heart was in my mouth.
sweet taste.

Wait. Wait.
She sells bridal gowns.
so they turn a blind eye.
It’s simple: Provoke, seduce, use…
Feel this.

Home is where the radio is.
Paradise is where I am,”
Father is so far away,
Summer is starting.”
Be brave.

Melissa, wait for me.
I’d like to think that there is a God.
Because at the hundredth stroke…
How strange, I feel my body
“Dear Diary, will someone

Chemistry classroom.
Elegant ambience…
I cut my face with a razor.
No, it’s a very famous design.
stay with me for a while.

Finally your ashtrays will be clean.
and I’ll find love, and pleasure..
I’ll buy a sexy dress to show them
Desire in the least appropriate moments.
I felt completely alive.

Standard

Leave a comment