Crime and Punishment

Divorced, got along well with
the middle of the night.
Nerves, inner organs, everything.
So you don’t love me.
something human in you…
Misfired.
And the dust returns to earth.

I have the money and
It’s all because of loneliness
with mathematical certainty.
We can’t let people hear
to seek justice with your own
Then everything falls apart.
you at the slaughterhouse. -I see.

Take a look in the mirror someday.
It’s the sea, the ship is
It doesn’t fit in with the picture
There’s another way:
brown hair.
rocking like a cradle.
some blood on the floor.

the real reason.
What have my feelings
Take a closer look.
I want you for my reward.
She thought you
your hair and eyes, date of birth.
Your blood thickens.

a word he said.
more than last time.
himself up, confesses.
making a noise here all alone.
our conversation.
Robbery and murder mystery
wound just below the heart.

Standard

Leave a comment