Stroszek

vlcsnap-2010-09-06-15h15m05s137

Hello. Let me kiss you.
A black one.
I’ve got a farewell surprise for you, too.
And your girlfriend is gone.
That’s the way she plays that game.
He filled his pockets.
Without sugar or anything.

See how the needle is swinging?
there hasn’t been a trace of him since.
The devil will take him.
Fuck the small change.
A bird comes flying…
With false hopes
and they long for love

Cowboy, kick that bitch in the ribs.
Come on, little snail.
The prison doors are open.
where my whole world is collapsing again.
l’m sure she’ll come.
they do it the gentle way,
like somebody in a cage.

He’s hanging from the gallows tree,
is writhing with painful longing.
And on the side of my truck it says
Written off, written off.
This language is a little unfamiliar to me,
Cross my heart and hope to die.
There are stains on it,

If you cry a lot, you need to piss less.
…listen to some music and whatever.
One handkerchief.
of disappointment and bitterness.
Like marble.
He was keen on making Sabine his own,
Heaven

It seems that you’ve fallen a little bit
I won’t see you again
This piano is hard. The sound is dull.
You wouldn’t recognise me any more.
Your girl is roaming around,
stretch your hands out eastwards.
Then he will be swept away.

As a Christmas tree.
You’ve bought her.
You can imagine that these moments
about this strip of fallow land for ten years.
You can crash at mine.
I need to be alone once in a while.
The needle is no longer swinging.

Standard

Leave a comment