Red Desert

reddesert3

The floor seemed to give way.
The bodies… are… separated.
They are neutral colors
my throat, my mouth…

She had a feeling of sliding down
We all suffer from it…
Nature’s colors were so lovely,
Let me tell you…

She left…
Yes, it’s better.
Lower the burners.
about reality…

the seagulls…
I drank them…
I feel…
deeper and deeper.

Do you want to know a secret?
to be an unfaithful wife.
Put it upright.
Come…

She loved that spot.
you’re part of me…
all white.
and the bed moved.

If you don’t say what hurts,
from fall to spring.
then veered…
silently,

had no children.
to listen to the stars.
Not from my husband, no.
who wanted everything.

You can’t imagine my fears!
They form an antenna
Bye, now.
Those are big words.

Come on.
back where we started.
was so sweet.
About the kite.

separated.
like a wall.
and there was no sound.
and the storms of this world.

the South Pole.
a factory in bankruptcy
that guy should be horny.
and the sand pink.

You’re destroying everything.
You wonder what to look at.
Love, please tell me.
to start with a lie.

By now the little birds know.
one of those that braved the seas
As a child,
when the sun went down.

Love…
We’re going to burn it all, yes.
Everything hurts…
my eyes,

I dreamt…
looked like flesh.
here, around me…
of being always about to drown…

so, I’m leaving.
My eyes are wet, I think.
I can’t look at the sea for long and…
it’s true that I want to make love.

Standard

Leave a comment